Club Tropicana

30 Day Entertainment Guide

Upcoming Entertainment for the next 30 days

The Black Hearts

The Black Hearts

Black Hearts, Wallace & Jones

The Black Hearts

Fri 12th Mar 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Tbc

Tbc

TBC

Tbc

Sat 13th Mar 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Inflations

The Inflations

Tue 30th Mar 2021

Normal Membership Applies
East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

East Coast Wrestling Seaside Slam

East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

Wed 31st Mar 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Matricks Illusions

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Thu 1st Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Reggae On The Rocks

Reggae On The Rocks

Reggae on The Rocks

Reggae On The Rocks

Fri 2nd Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness

Complete Madness

Complete Madness, Forever Jackson

Complete Madness

Sat 3rd Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

Ragdolls, Wallace & Jones, He Knows She Knows

The Ragdolls

Sun 4th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Theo the Mouse, 

Theo The Mouse Show

Mon 5th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Light Fantastic Uv Show

Light Fantastic Uv Show

Light Fantastic..The Inflations

Light Fantastic Uv Show

Tue 6th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Live And Wild Show

The Live And Wild Show

Live and Wild Show, The Black Hearts

The Live And Wild Show

Thu 8th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Fuel

Fuel

Fuel, Harper Brothers

Fuel

Fri 9th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Lee Lard

Lee Lard

Lee Lard, Ska Britannia

Lee Lard

Sat 10th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Tue 13th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Thu 15th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Faye Horne Diva Show

Faye Horne Diva Show

Faye Horne Diva Show

Faye Horne Diva Show

Sat 17th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Ultrafonix

Ultrafonix

Ultrafonix

Ultrafonix

Thu 22nd Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Brotherhood

Brotherhood

Brotherhood

Brotherhood

Fri 30th Apr 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Noughty Nineties

Noughty Nineties

Noughty Nineties

Noughty Nineties

Sat 1st May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Tue 4th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Wed 5th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Thu 6th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
He Knows, She Knows

He Knows, She Knows

He Knows, She Knows

He Knows, She Knows

Fri 14th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Tue 18th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Wed 19th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Fri 21st May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Fri 21st May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Sat 22nd May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Sun 23rd May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Tue 25th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies