Club Tropicana

30 Day Entertainment Guide

Upcoming Entertainment for the next 30 days

The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box, Light Fantastic Uv Show

The Magic Toy Box

Tue 3rd Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

Matricks Illusions, Wrestling

East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

Wed 4th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Exciting Science

Exciting Science

Exciting Science, Nicky Trix

Exciting Science

Thu 5th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Love Generation

Love Generation

Love Generation, Born in The 80's

Love Generation

Fri 6th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson, Ian Jones

Forever Jackson

Sat 7th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
 Princesses & Superheroes

Princesses & Superheroes

 Princesses and Superheroes, Wrestling

Princesses & Superheroes

Sun 8th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Animal Guyz

The Animal Guyz

Animal Guyz, Theo the Mouse

The Animal Guyz

Mon 9th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Light Fantastic Uv Show

Light Fantastic Uv Show

Light Fantastic, Magic Toy Box

Light Fantastic Uv Show

Tue 10th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Matricks Illusions, Wrestling

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Wed 11th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Exciting Science

Exciting Science

Exciting Science, Nicky Trix

Exciting Science

Thu 12th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Last Stand

Last Stand

Last Stand, Harper Brothers, Live & Wild Show

Last Stand

Fri 13th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Platinum Party Band

Platinum Party Band

Platinum Party Band, 2 Che

Platinum Party Band

Sat 14th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Greatest Show

The Greatest Show

The Greatest Show, Wrestling

The Greatest Show

Sun 15th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Theo the Mouse, The Inflations

Theo The Mouse Show

Mon 16th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box, Light Fantastic

The Magic Toy Box

Tue 17th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

Matricks, Wrestling

East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

Wed 18th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Exciting Science

Exciting Science

Exciting Science, Nicky Trix

Exciting Science

Thu 19th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Fuel

Fuel

Fuel, Live & Wild Show, Madhatters

Fuel

Fri 20th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Reggae On The Rocks

Reggae On The Rocks

Reggae on The Rocks, Lee Lard

Reggae On The Rocks

Sat 21st Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Little Chix

Little Chix

Little Chix, Wrestling

Little Chix

Sun 22nd Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Animal Guyz

The Animal Guyz

Animal Guyz, Theo the Mouse

The Animal Guyz

Mon 23rd Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Light Fantastic Uv Show

Light Fantastic Uv Show

Light Fantastic, 

Light Fantastic Uv Show

Tue 24th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Rainbow

Rainbow

Rainbow, Wrestling

Rainbow

Wed 25th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Exciting Science

Exciting Science

Exciting Science, Nicky Trix

Exciting Science

Thu 26th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls, Born in the 80's, Live & Wild Show

The Ragdolls

Fri 27th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Spice Forever

Spice Forever

Spice Forever, Always Take That

Spice Forever

Sat 28th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness...fate

Complete Madness...fate

Complete Madness, Wrestling, Fate

Complete Madness...fate

Sun 29th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Theo the Mouse Show, The Inflations

Theo The Mouse Show

Mon 30th Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box

The Magic toy Box, Light Fantastic

The Magic Toy Box

Tue 31st Aug 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Matricks Illusions, Wrestling

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Wed 1st Sep 2021

Normal Membership Applies