Club Tropicana

30 Day Entertainment Guide

Upcoming Entertainment for the next 30 days

The Adrenaline Brothers

The Adrenaline Brothers

Adrenalin Brothers & Scott Miller

The Adrenaline Brothers

Fri 15th Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Welcome Back Party Night

Welcome Back Party Night

Welcome Back Party Night

Welcome Back Party Night

Sat 16th Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Maxed Out

Maxed Out

Maxed Out.

Maxed Out

Fri 22nd Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Ska Britannia

Ska Britannia

Ska Britannia

Ska Britannia

Sat 23rd Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Jp Morris

Jp Morris

JP Morris

Jp Morris

Sun 24th Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
P J Carter

P J Carter

PJ Carter

P J Carter

Mon 25th Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lisa Nicole

Lisa Nicole

Lisa Nicole

Lisa Nicole

Tue 26th Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Johnie White

Johnie White

Johnie White

Johnie White

Wed 27th Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
John Will

John Will

John Will

John Will

Thu 28th Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Fuel

Fuel

Fuel, High Jinx..Mark Burrows, Helen Farrell & The CT. Band.

Fuel

Fri 29th Mar 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Billy Pearce

Billy Pearce

Star tv. comedian Billy Pearce

Billy Pearce

Sat 30th Mar 2019

Ticket Show
Mark Oates

Mark Oates

Mark Oates

Mark Oates

Mon 1st Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lottie T'vay

Lottie T'vay

Lottie T'vay

Lottie T'vay

Tue 2nd Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Byron Lee

Byron Lee

Byron Lee

Byron Lee

Wed 3rd Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Rachel Fuller

Rachel Fuller

Rachel Fuller

Rachel Fuller

Thu 4th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Mr.moo & His New Shoes

Mr.moo & His New Shoes

Mr. Moo & His New Shoes

Mr.moo & His New Shoes

Fri 5th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lady Z & The Monsters

Lady Z & The Monsters

Lady Z & The Monsters

Lady Z & The Monsters

Sat 6th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Robert Craig

Robert Craig

Robert Craig & Hayley J

Robert Craig

Sun 7th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Matt Symons

Matt Symons

Matt Symons

Matt Symons

Mon 8th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Biddy

Biddy

Biddy

Biddy

Tue 9th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Jonathan Carroll

Jonathan Carroll

Jonathan Carroll

Jonathan Carroll

Wed 10th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Pocket Rocket

Pocket Rocket

Pocket Rocket

Pocket Rocket

Thu 11th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Doc Marten  & Ill Fitting Suits

Doc Marten & Ill Fitting Suits

Doc Marten & Ill Fitting Suits

Doc Marten & Ill Fitting Suits

Fri 12th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lee Lard

Lee Lard

Lee Lard, Evoke, Mark Burrows

Lee Lard

Sat 13th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
2 Can Play

2 Can Play

2 Can Play

2 Can Play

Sun 14th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan & Lee Lambert

Rick Sheehan

Mon 15th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Inflations & Shane Perkins

The Inflations

Tue 16th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Thomas Anthony

Thomas Anthony

Thomas Anthony & Scott Richards

Thomas Anthony

Wed 17th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Thu 18th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Rangatang

Rangatang

Rangatang

Rangatang

Fri 19th Apr 2019

Normal Membership Applies