Club Tropicana

30 Day Entertainment Guide

Upcoming Entertainment for the next 30 days

Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Just Anne Marie, Theo the Mouse Show, Sarah Jameson

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 16th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling, The Inflations

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 17th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Live And Wild Show

The Live And Wild Show

Live & Wild Show, Gin & Coke

The Live And Wild Show

Thu 18th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Groove Sensation

Groove Sensation

Groove Sensation, Glow Up

Groove Sensation

Fri 19th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson, Lee Lard

Forever Jackson

Sat 20th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Little Chix

Little Chix

Little Chix, Megaslam Wrestling

Little Chix

Sun 21st Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions...rainbow Live

Cj. Illusions...rainbow Live

CJ. Illusions...Rainbow Live..Light Fantastic Uv Show...Helena

Cj. Illusions...rainbow Live

Mon 22nd Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Andy Leach, Theo the Mouse Show, lottie T'Vay

Andy Leach

Tue 23rd Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling, Jojo Live, A Taste of Robbie

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 24th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Live And Wild Show

The Live And Wild Show

Live & Wild Show, Get in 2

The Live And Wild Show

Thu 25th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Unlimited 90's

Unlimited 90's

Unlimited 90's, He Knows She Knows, Kurtis Ray

Unlimited 90's

Fri 26th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness

Complete Madness

Complete Madness, The Ragdolls

Complete Madness

Sat 27th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
B'spoke...

B'spoke...

B'Spoke, Love Generation, 

B'spoke...

Sun 28th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions

Cj. Illusions

CJ. Illusions, Light Fantastic Uv Show, Helena

Cj. Illusions

Mon 29th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Theo the Mouse, Jojo Live, Sarah Jameson

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 30th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling, The Inflations

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 31st Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Live And Wild Show

The Live And Wild Show

The Live & Wild Show, Andy Leach, Sarah Jameson

The Live And Wild Show

Thu 1st Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Fri 2nd Sep 2022

Ticket Show
Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Sat 3rd Sep 2022

Ticket Show
Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Soul & Motown Weekender 2022

Sun 4th Sep 2022

Ticket Show
Cj. Illusions

Cj. Illusions

CJ. Illusions, Helena

Cj. Illusions

Mon 5th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Andy Leach, Simon Phillips

Andy Leach

Tue 6th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Wed 7th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Ben Langley Show

Ben Langley Show

Ben Langley, Sarah Jameson

Ben Langley Show

Thu 8th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Want U Back

Want U Back

Want U Back, Jeff Dingle as Bruno Mars

Want U Back

Fri 9th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Groove Sensation

Groove Sensation

Groove Sensation, He Knows She Knows

Groove Sensation

Sat 10th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cool As Vegas

Cool As Vegas

Cool as Vegas

Cool As Vegas

Sun 11th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions

Cj. Illusions

CJ. Illusions, Helena

Cj. Illusions

Mon 12th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Jezo

Jezo

JezO, Sarah Jameson

Jezo

Tue 13th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

The Inflations

The Inflations

Wed 14th Sep 2022

Normal Membership Applies