Club Tropicana

30 Day Entertainment Guide

Upcoming Entertainment for the next 30 days

Cj.  &  The Ct. Band

Cj. & The Ct. Band

CJ & CT. Band

Cj. & The Ct. Band

Mon 17th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Tue 18th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Wed 19th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Fallen Angels

Fallen Angels

Fallen Angels

Fallen Angels

Thu 20th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Black Hearts

The Black Hearts

The Black Hearts

The Black Hearts

Fri 21st May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

Sat 22nd May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. & The Ct. Band

Cj. & The Ct. Band

CJ

Cj. & The Ct. Band

Sun 23rd May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Luke Murgatroyd

Luke Murgatroyd

Luke Murgatroyd

Luke Murgatroyd

Mon 24th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Tue 25th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. & The Ct. Band

Cj. & The Ct. Band

CJ

Cj. & The Ct. Band

Wed 26th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Thu 27th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band

Fri 28th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Special Bru

Special Bru

Special Bru

Special Bru

Sat 29th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Little Chix

Little Chix

Little Chix

Little Chix

Sun 30th May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Larger Than Life

Larger Than Life

Larger than Life

Larger Than Life

Mon 31st May 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

The Inflations

The Inflations

Tue 1st Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Light Fantastic Uv Show

Light Fantastic Uv Show

Light Fantastic

Light Fantastic Uv Show

Wed 2nd Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Black Hearts

The Black Hearts

Black Hearts

The Black Hearts

Thu 3rd Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson, Ben Nickless

Forever Jackson

Fri 4th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Bosom Buddies

Bosom Buddies

 Bosom Buddies, Matricks

Bosom Buddies

Sat 5th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Luke Murgatroyd

Luke Murgatroyd

Luke Murgatroyd

Luke Murgatroyd

Sun 6th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Country & Western Midweeker

Country & Western Midweeker

C & W

Country & Western Midweeker

Mon 7th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Country & Western Midweeker

Country & Western Midweeker

C & W

Country & Western Midweeker

Tue 8th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Country & Western Midweeker

Country & Western Midweeker

C & W

Country & Western Midweeker

Wed 9th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Country & Western Midweeker

Country & Western Midweeker

C & W

Country & Western Midweeker

Thu 10th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Back To The 90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

Fri 11th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Back To The 90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

Back to The 90's

Back To The 90's Weekender

Sat 12th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Back To The 90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

Back to The 90's

Back To The 90's Weekender

Sun 13th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Mon 14th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Rob Linacre

Rob Linacre

Rob Linacre

Rob Linacre

Tue 15th Jun 2021

Normal Membership Applies