Club Tropicana

30 Day Entertainment Guide

Upcoming Entertainment for the next 30 days

Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band, Danny Posthill, 

Shane Nolan Band

Sat 20th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
2 Can Play

2 Can Play

2 Can Play, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19, 

2 Can Play

Sun 21st Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan, The Balloonatic, 

Rick Sheehan

Mon 22nd Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
El Loco & The Dentist Chair

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

El Loco

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Tue 23rd Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling, 2 Gether, Starlite 19

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 24th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show, The Electric Duo, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 25th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Jimmy Cricket

Jimmy Cricket

Jimmy Cricket, Kaiser Monkey Killers, Starlite 19

Jimmy Cricket

Fri 26th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Ska Britannia

Ska Britannia

Ska Britannia, Steve Hewlett Show

Ska Britannia

Sat 27th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
He Know, She Knows

He Know, She Knows

He Knows, She Knows

He Know, She Knows

Sun 28th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

The Inflations, Balloonatic, Brad Pepper

The Inflations

Mon 29th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Tue 30th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Paul Derek The Birdman

Paul Derek The Birdman

Paul Derek The Birdman, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

Paul Derek The Birdman

Wed 31st Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show, 2 Can Play, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 1st Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Superfreak

Superfreak

Superfreak, Rick Sheehan, The Balloonatic, Starlite 19

Superfreak

Fri 2nd Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls, The Harper Brothers, Starlite 19

The Ragdolls

Sat 3rd Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Nicola T As Beyonce

Nicola T As Beyonce

Nicola T as Beyonce, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

Nicola T As Beyonce

Sun 4th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Reverb Duo

Reverb Duo

Reverb, Inflations

Reverb Duo

Mon 5th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse, Nick L'mao, Starlite 19

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 6th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Gin & Coke

Gin & Coke

Gin & Coke, Megaslam Wrestling

Gin & Coke

Wed 7th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
El Loco & The Dentist Chair

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

El Loco, Creepy Crawly Show, Starlite 19

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Thu 8th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Noughty Nineties

Noughty Nineties

Noughty Nineties, Tom Binns as Ivan Brackenbury, Starlite 19

Noughty Nineties

Fri 9th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lee Lard

Lee Lard

Lee Lard, Jump, Starlite 19

Lee Lard

Sat 10th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Mini Mix

Mini Mix

Mini Mix

Mini Mix

Sun 11th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Michael & Young, Rick Sheehan

Michael & Young

Mon 12th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

The Inflations, Theo the Mouse, Starlite 19

The Inflations

Tue 13th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Roadhouse, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

Roadhouse

Wed 14th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show, 2 Can Play, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 15th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lady Z & The Monsters

Lady Z & The Monsters

Lady Z & The Monsters, Andy Leach, Starlite 19

Lady Z & The Monsters

Fri 16th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson, Triple Cream, Starlite 19

Forever Jackson

Sat 17th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Fuel

Fuel

Fuel, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

Fuel

Sun 18th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies