Club Tropicana

30 Day Entertainment Guide

Upcoming Entertainment for the next 30 days

Solid Gold 60's Midweeker

Solid Gold 60's Midweeker

Solid Gold 60's Midweeker

Solid Gold 60's Midweeker

Thu 6th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Girl Factor

Girl Factor

Girl Factor, Kurtis Ray as Craig David

Girl Factor

Fri 7th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Wolcott Band

Wolcott Band

Wolcott Band, Gaga's Born

Wolcott Band

Sat 8th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Flashback 90's

Flashback 90's

Flashback 90's

Flashback 90's

Sun 9th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Mon 10th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Tue 11th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Wed 12th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Thu 13th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson, From the Gap 80's

Forever Jackson

Fri 14th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Joe Pasquale

Joe Pasquale

Joe Pasquale, The Ragdolls, Helena

Joe Pasquale

Sat 15th Oct 2022

Ticket Show
Gin & Coke

Gin & Coke

Gin & Coke

Gin & Coke

Sun 16th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions

Cj. Illusions

CJ. Illusions, Light Fantastic, Helena

Cj. Illusions

Mon 17th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Andy Leach, Simon Phillips

Andy Leach

Tue 18th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Wed 19th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Live And Wild Show

The Live And Wild Show

Live & Wild Show, The Inflations

The Live And Wild Show

Thu 20th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Jaxx

The Jaxx

The Jaxx, A Taste of Robbie

The Jaxx

Fri 21st Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Unlimited 90's

Unlimited 90's

Unlimited 90's, He Knows She Knows

Unlimited 90's

Sat 22nd Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Little Chix

Little Chix

Little Chix, Just Anne Marie

Little Chix

Sun 23rd Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions

Cj. Illusions

CJ. Illusions, Light Fantastic, Helena

Cj. Illusions

Mon 24th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Theo the Mouse, Gin & Coke

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 25th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

The Inflations, Megaslam Wrestling

The Inflations

Wed 26th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
#girlcode...rollo & Tommy J

#girlcode...rollo & Tommy J

#Girlcode..Rollo & Tommy J The Live & Wild Show,

#girlcode...rollo & Tommy J

Thu 27th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Typically Tina Band

Typically Tina Band

Typically Tina, Girl Factor

Typically Tina Band

Fri 28th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies
24k Bruno

24k Bruno

24k Bruno, Boys Beyond

24k Bruno

Sat 29th Oct 2022

Normal Membership Applies