Club Tropicana

30 Day Entertainment Guide

Upcoming Entertainment for the next 30 days

Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Ska, Reggae & Mod Weekend

Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Fri 21st Sep 2018

Ticket Show
Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Sat 22nd Sep 2018

Ticket Show
Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Ska Reggae & Mod Weekend

Sun 23rd Sep 2018

Ticket Show
Thor

Thor

Amazing rock band Thor, plus top comedy from John Gillan

Thor

Fri 28th Sep 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Whiz Kid

Whiz Kid

Brilliant band Whiz Kid, plus top comedy from BGT Ricky K

Whiz Kid

Sat 29th Sep 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band

The very welcome return of the brilliant Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band

Fri 5th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Boogie Street

Boogie Street

Top band Boogie Street, with Ian Jones fantastic tribute to Lee Evans

Boogie Street

Sat 6th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Extreme Party

Extreme Party

Amazing band, Extreme Party, plus amazing Beyonce Tribue..Nicola T

Extreme Party

Fri 12th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Unify

Unify

Top band Unify, plus great illusionist Ollie Collins

Unify

Sat 13th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Brilliant duo...Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Sun 14th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Top rock duo Roadhouse, 

Roadhouse

Fri 19th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Joe Pasquale

Joe Pasquale

Joe Pasquale Live at The Club Tropicana.

Joe Pasquale

Sat 20th Oct 2018

Ticket Show
Thomas Anthony

Thomas Anthony

Top illusions and magic from Thomas Anthony

Thomas Anthony

Sun 21st Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Hilarious comedy from The Inflations

The Inflations

Mon 22nd Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Great comedy impressionist Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Tue 23rd Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Greaves & Lewis

Andy Greaves & Lewis

Great comedy ventriloquist Andy Greaves & Lewis, plus the bird man Paul Derek, and Megaslam Wrestling

Andy Greaves & Lewis

Wed 24th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Zooka & Suzi Q

Zooka & Suzi Q

Incredible comedy illusionist's Zooka & Suzi Q

Zooka & Suzi Q

Thu 25th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Glam Rockz Glam O Ween Show

Glam Rockz Glam O Ween Show

 Glamrockz "Glam O Ween" Show, t Rob Linacre, plus Simon Phillips & The CT. Band.

Glam Rockz Glam O Ween Show

Fri 26th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Young Guns

Young Guns

Brilliant band..Young Guns, plus top comedy from Danny Posthill, with SimonPhillips & The CT. Band.

Young Guns

Sat 27th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
The Electric Duo

The Electric Duo

The welcome return of The Electric Duo

The Electric Duo

Sun 28th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Top comedy from Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Mon 29th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Nick L'mao

Nick L'mao

Amazing comedy from Nick L'mao.

Nick L'mao

Tue 30th Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Greaves & Lewis

Andy Greaves & Lewis

Brilliant comedy ventriloquist Andy Greaves & Lewis.

Andy Greaves & Lewis

Wed 31st Oct 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Luke Murgatroyd

Luke Murgatroyd

.Luke Murgatroyd with The CT. Band, plus  Creepy Crawly Show, The Inflations

Luke Murgatroyd

Thu 1st Nov 2018

Normal Membership Applies
Reggae On The Rocks

Reggae On The Rocks

Two amazing band in one night..Reggae on the Rocks, The Jerseys, and Luke Murgatroyd with The CT. Band

Reggae On The Rocks

Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Normal Membership Applies
The Sleeze Sisters

The Sleeze Sisters

3 bands 4 decades starring...The Sleeze Sisters....80's Knights...Noughty Nineties

The Sleeze Sisters

Sat 3rd Nov 2018

Normal Membership Applies