Club Tropicana

30 Day Entertainment Guide

Upcoming Entertainment for the next 30 days

Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Mon 18th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box, G-Star

The Magic Toy Box

Tue 19th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Matricks Illusions

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Wed 20th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Ben Nickless

Ben Nickless

Ben Nickless

Ben Nickless

Thu 21st Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Fuel

Fuel

Fuel, The Inflations

Fuel

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Greatest Show

The Greatest Show

The Greatest Show, Maxed Out

The Greatest Show

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Amelia As Ariana Grande

Amelia As Ariana Grande

Amelia, Jojo Live, Megaslam Wrestling

Amelia As Ariana Grande

Sun 24th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Theo the Mouse Show, Andy Leach

Theo The Mouse Show

Mon 25th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box, The Inflations

The Magic Toy Box

Tue 26th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Matricks Illusions

Matricks Illusions

Matricks, Helen Farrell

Matricks Illusions

Wed 27th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Cinderella Pantomime

Cinderella Pantomime

Cinderella

Cinderella Pantomime

Thu 28th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

Ragdolls, Reggae on The Rocks.

The Ragdolls

Fri 29th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
B'spoke....love Generation

B'spoke....love Generation

B'Spoke..Love Generation..He Knows, She Knows

B'spoke....love Generation

Sat 30th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies