The Club Tropicana

Frequently Asked Questions

Peak Season            Adult  | Child     Family( 2 Adult 2 Children)
Nightly Admission     £5.00     £3.00           -
Weekend Pass          £12.00   £6.00         £28
Mid-week Pass          £12.00   £9.00         £34
Weekly Pass              £20.00   £14.00      £55

Off Peak                   Adult  | Child
Nightly Admission     £3.00    £2.00             -
Weekend Pass          £8.00    £5.00          £19
Mid-week Pass          £6.00    £4.00         £15
Weekly Pass              £12.00  £8.00         £29

Peak Season Dates
Fri 23rd March - Sunday 8th April
Fri 4th May - Sunday 6th May
Fri 25th May - Sunday 3rd June
Fri 13th July -Sunday 2nd September
Fri 19th October - Sunday 4th November

From time to time we host some of our major children's shows in the main room to utilise the main staging area. On these occasions all guests of all ages are welcome in the main room to enjoy the show, upon the show's completion, we require all under 5's and push chairs / buggies to relocate back into Goldies Lounge.

If you would like to reserve a table for an evening at The Club Tropicana, please call 01754 874444 ( option 2).

During the course of the season we have several 'ticket only' shows on these nights admission is by ticket only, priced as advertised for that specific show.