Club Tropicana

Featured Shows

Welcome Back Party Night 2020

Welcome back 2020

Welcome Back Party Night 2020

Sat 14th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Of Ages Experience

Rock of Ages Experience, Top Hat & Heels

Rock Of Ages Experience

Sat 28th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Rocketman

The Rocketman

The Rocketman

Sat 6th Jun 2020

Ticket Show
Into The Groove

Into The Groove

Into The Groove

Sat 20th Jun 2020

Ticket Show
Jive Talkin'

Jive Talkin'

Jive Talkin'

Sat 27th Jun 2020

Ticket Show
Soul & Motown Weekender

Soul & Motown Weekender

Soul & Motown Weekender

Fri 4th Sep 2020

Ticket Show
Soul & Motown Weekender

Soul & Motown Weekender

Soul & Motown Weekender

Sat 5th Sep 2020

Ticket Show
Soul & Motown Weekender

Soul & Motown Weekender

Soul & Motown Weekender

Sun 6th Sep 2020

Ticket Show
Fastlove

Fastlove , Faye Horne Diva Show

Fastlove

Sat 17th Oct 2020

Ticket Show
The Greatest Show

The Greatest Show

The Greatest Show

Sat 24th Oct 2020

Normal Membership Applies

    Showing 1 to 10 of 10 Shows