Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in March 2020

Fuel...wallace & Jones

Fuel...wallace & Jones

Plus:

Fuel, Wallace & Jones, Cris Quammie

Fuel...wallace & Jones

Fri 13th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Welcome Back Party Night 2020

Welcome Back Party Night 2020

Plus:

Welcome back 2020

Welcome Back Party Night 2020

Sat 14th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Always Take That

Always Take That

Plus:

Always Take That

Always Take That

Fri 20th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band

Plus:

Shane Nolan Band, Billy Hunter

Shane Nolan Band

Sat 21st Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Ellie Butler

Ellie Butler

Plus:

Ellie Butler

Ellie Butler

Sun 22nd Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
John Will

John Will

Plus:

John Will

John Will

Mon 23rd Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Tom Weston

Tom Weston

Plus:

Tom Weston

Tom Weston

Tue 24th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Angie

Angie

Plus:

Angie

Angie

Wed 25th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Gemma Frost

Gemma Frost

Plus:

Gemma Frost

Gemma Frost

Thu 26th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

Plus:

The Ragdolls, Jack Ryan

The Ragdolls

Fri 27th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Of Ages Experience

Rock Of Ages Experience

Plus:

Rock of Ages Experience, Top Hat & Heels

Rock Of Ages Experience

Sat 28th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Plus:

Rob Malone, CJ.

Rob Malone

Sun 29th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Lindsay Pepper

Lindsay Pepper

Plus:

Lindsay Pepper

Lindsay Pepper

Mon 30th Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Kenny J

Kenny J

Plus:

Kennie J

Kenny J

Tue 31st Mar 2020

Normal Membership Applies