Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in April 2020

Ian Marshall

Ian Marshall

Plus:

Ian Marshall

Ian Marshall

Wed 1st Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Lee Stone

Lee Stone

Plus:

Lee Stone

Lee Stone

Thu 2nd Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Cris Quammie

The Inflations

Mon 6th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Plus:

Rick Sheehan, CJ.

Rick Sheehan

Tue 7th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach, Yvonne Patterson

Andy Leach

Wed 8th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Animal Guyz

The Animal Guyz

Plus:

THe Animal Guyz,Joseph O'Brien

The Animal Guyz

Thu 9th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Westend Jersey Boys..always Take That

Westend Jersey Boys..always Take That

Plus:

Westend Jersey Boys, Always Take That, Christopher Maloney. Theo the Mouse

Westend Jersey Boys..always Take That

Fri 10th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Legends Of Hitzville..reggae On The Rocks

Legends Of Hitzville..reggae On The Rocks

Plus:

Legends of Hitzville, Reggae on The Rocks, Harry Linacre, Groovy Uv Show

Legends Of Hitzville..reggae On The Rocks

Sat 11th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness..he Knows She Knows

Complete Madness..he Knows She Knows

Plus:

Complete Madness, Wallace & Jones, He Knows She Knows, Megaslam Wrestling

Complete Madness..he Knows She Knows

Sun 12th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Get In 2

Get In 2

Plus:

Get in 2, Scott Miller

Get In 2

Mon 13th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Rob Linacre

The Inflations

Tue 14th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Plus:

Megaslam Wrestling, Nicky Trix, Rick Sheehan

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 15th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Matricks Illusions, Cris Quammie

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 16th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Fuel

Fuel

Plus:

Fuel, Flash & Jacks, Michael Brookes

Fuel

Fri 17th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Love Generation

Love Generation

Plus:

Love Generation, Mark Burrows

Love Generation

Sat 18th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Shane Perkins

Shane Perkins

Plus:

Shane Perkins, Jenny B

Shane Perkins

Sun 19th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Lindsey Pepper

Lindsey Pepper

Plus:

Lindsey Pepper

Lindsey Pepper

Mon 20th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Danny Barton

Danny Barton

Plus:

Danny Barton

Danny Barton

Tue 21st Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Vinny Deane

Vinny Deane

Plus:

Vinny Deane

Vinny Deane

Wed 22nd Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Lottie T'vay

Lottie T'vay

Plus:

Lottie T'vay

Lottie T'vay

Thu 23rd Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Back To The 80's Weekender

Back To The 80's Weekender

Plus:

Back to The 80's

Back To The 80's Weekender

Fri 24th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Back To The 80's Weekender

Back To The 80's Weekender

Plus:

Back to The 80's Weekender

Back To The 80's Weekender

Sat 25th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Back To The 80's Weekender

Back To The 80's Weekender

Plus:

Back to The 80's Weekender

Back To The 80's Weekender

Sun 26th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Lee Kamen

Lee Kamen

Plus:

Lee Kamen

Lee Kamen

Mon 27th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Rachel Lauren

Rachel Lauren

Plus:

Rachel Lauren

Rachel Lauren

Tue 28th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Matt Symons

Matt Symons

Plus:

Matt Symons

Matt Symons

Wed 29th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Jacqui

Jacqui

Plus:

Jacqui

Jacqui

Thu 30th Apr 2020

Normal Membership Applies