Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in April 2022

Absolute Britney

Absolute Britney

Plus:

Absloute Britney, A Taste of Robbie

Absolute Britney

Fri 1st Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Jump

Jump

Plus:

Jump, Top Hat & Heels

Jump

Sat 2nd Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Black Hearts

The Black Hearts

Plus:

The Black Hearts

The Black Hearts

Sun 3rd Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj Illusions

Cj Illusions

Plus:

CJ Illusions, Helena

Cj Illusions

Mon 4th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach, Simon Phillips

Andy Leach

Tue 5th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Plus:

Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Wed 6th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Rob Linacre

Rob Linacre

Plus:

Rob Linacre

Rob Linacre

Thu 7th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Ska Britannia

Ska Britannia

Plus:

Ska Britannia, Eba the Reggae Man

Ska Britannia

Fri 8th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Republic

Republic

Plus:

Republic, PJ Carter

Republic

Sat 9th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Ultrafonix

Ultrafonix

Plus:

Ultrafonix

Ultrafonix

Sun 10th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions.... Light Fantastic

Cj. Illusions.... Light Fantastic

Plus:

CJ Illusions, Light Fantastic, Helena

Cj. Illusions.... Light Fantastic

Mon 11th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Plus:

Theo the Mouse Show, Rollo & Tommy J, Paul Kent

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 12th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Plus:

Megaslam Wrestling, The Inflations

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 13th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Live And Wild Show

The Live And Wild Show

Plus:

Live & Wild Show, 2 Can Play

The Live And Wild Show

Thu 14th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Reggae On The Rocks

Reggae On The Rocks

Plus:

Reggae on The Rocks, Unlimited 90's, Helen Farrell

Reggae On The Rocks

Fri 15th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness

Complete Madness

Plus:

Complete Madness, Forever Jackson, Helen Farrell

Complete Madness

Sat 16th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

Plus:

The Ragdolls, Flashback 90's, Megaslam Wrestling, Helen Farrell

The Ragdolls

Sun 17th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions

Cj. Illusions

Plus:

CJ. illusions, Light Fantastic, Helena

Cj. Illusions

Mon 18th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Plus:

Theo the Mouse Show..Rollo & Tommy J.  Lottie T'Vay

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 19th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Plus:

Megaslam Wrestling, The Inflatons

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 20th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Live And Wild Show

The Live And Wild Show

Plus:

The Live & Wild Show, Gin & Coke

The Live And Wild Show

Thu 21st Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Dan Carney Band

Dan Carney Band

Plus:

Dan Carney Band, Kurtis Ray as Craig David

Dan Carney Band

Fri 22nd Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Billy Black Band

Billy Black Band

Plus:

Billy black Band, He Knows She Knows

Billy Black Band

Sat 23rd Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
2 Can Play

2 Can Play

Plus:

2 Can Play

2 Can Play

Sun 24th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions

Cj. Illusions

Plus:

CJ. Illusions, Helena

Cj. Illusions

Mon 25th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach, Lottie T'vay

Andy Leach

Tue 26th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Plus:

Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Wed 27th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Jezo

Jezo

Plus:

JezO, Sarah Jameson

Jezo

Thu 28th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Faith

Faith

Plus:

Faith, Boys Beyond

Faith

Fri 29th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Wolcott Band

Wolcott Band

Plus:

Wolcott Band, Glow Up

Wolcott Band

Sat 30th Apr 2022

Normal Membership Applies