Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in May 2023

Rollo & Tommy J

Rollo & Tommy J

Plus:

Rollo & Tommy J, Rob Linacre

Rollo & Tommy J

Mon 1st May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
High Jinx

High Jinx

Plus:

Hight Jinx, Lee Lambert

High Jinx

Tue 2nd May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Plus:

Bowtie Boys, Stef Michaels

The Bowtie Boys

Wed 3rd May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Jez0

Jez0

Plus:

Jez0, Beth Brookes

Jez0

Thu 4th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
The Jaxx

The Jaxx

Plus:

The Jaxx, Top Hat & Heels

The Jaxx

Fri 5th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
80's Live

80's Live

Plus:

80's Live, Last Orders (Pub Choir)

80's Live

Sat 6th May 2023

Ticket Show
Jeff Dingle As Bruno Mars

Jeff Dingle As Bruno Mars

Plus:

Jeff Dingle as Bruno Mars, All About  the 80's

Jeff Dingle As Bruno Mars

Sun 7th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Motown Gold Midweeker

Motown Gold Midweeker

Plus:

Motown Gold Midweeker

Motown Gold Midweeker

Mon 8th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Motown Gold Midweeker

Motown Gold Midweeker

Plus:

Motown Gold Midweeker

Motown Gold Midweeker

Tue 9th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Motown Gold Midweeker

Motown Gold Midweeker

Plus:

Motown Gold Midweeker

Motown Gold Midweeker

Wed 10th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Motown Gold Midweeker

Motown Gold Midweeker

Plus:

Motown Gold Midweeker

Motown Gold Midweeker

Thu 11th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Ultimate 90's

Ultimate 90's

Plus:

Ultimate 90's, Glow Up

Ultimate 90's

Fri 12th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Club 00's

Club 00's

Plus:

Club 00's, Little Chix

Club 00's

Sat 13th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Hitz Blitz

Hitz Blitz

Plus:

Hitz Blitz

Hitz Blitz

Sun 14th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Rollo & Tommy J

Rollo & Tommy J

Plus:

Rollo & Tommy J, Rob Linacre

Rollo & Tommy J

Mon 15th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
High Jinx

High Jinx

Plus:

High Jinx, Sarah Jameson

High Jinx

Tue 16th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
The Bowtie Boys

The Bowtie Boys

Plus:

Bowtie Boys, Amanda L-Ska

The Bowtie Boys

Wed 17th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Jez0

Jez0

Plus:

Jez0, Beth Brookes

Jez0

Thu 18th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Plus:

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Fri 19th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Plus:

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Sat 20th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Plus:

Rock Weekend

Rock Weekend

Sun 21st May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Rollo & Tommy J

Rollo & Tommy J

Plus:

Rollo & Tommy J, Rob Linacre

Rollo & Tommy J

Mon 22nd May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
High Jinx

High Jinx

Plus:

High Jinx, Take Two

High Jinx

Tue 23rd May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Amanda L-Ska

The Inflations

Wed 24th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Ben Langley Show

Ben Langley Show

Plus:

Ben Langley Show, Beth Brookes

Ben Langley Show

Thu 25th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Skaardvark

Skaardvark

Plus:

Skaardvark, He Knows She Knows

Skaardvark

Fri 26th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Lady Z & The Monster 90's

Lady Z & The Monster 90's

Plus:

Lady Z & Monster 90's, Glow Up

Lady Z & The Monster 90's

Sat 27th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Boyz Beyond

Boyz Beyond

Plus:

Boyz Beyond, Xelle, Edm Live

Boyz Beyond

Sun 28th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Princesses & Superheroes

Princesses & Superheroes

Plus:

Princesses & SuperHeroes

Princesses & Superheroes

Mon 29th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
High Jinx

High Jinx

Plus:

Hight Jinx, Do it Like Dua, Theo the Mouse Show

High Jinx

Tue 30th May 2023

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Plus:

Megaslam Wrestling, Nicola T as Beyonce

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 31st May 2023

Normal Membership Applies