Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in June 2019

Melissa

Melissa

Plus:

Melissa & Dale Williams

Melissa

Sun 2nd Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
John Will

John Will

Plus:

John Will

John Will

Mon 3rd Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Beebi Dell

Beebi Dell

Plus:

Beebi Dell

Beebi Dell

Tue 4th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lee Lambert

Lee Lambert

Plus:

Lee Lambert

Lee Lambert

Wed 5th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Leighton Brown

Leighton Brown

Plus:

Leighton Brown

Leighton Brown

Thu 6th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Adrenaline Brothers

The Adrenaline Brothers

Plus:

Adrenalins Bros, Rob Linacre, Rick Sheehan

The Adrenaline Brothers

Fri 7th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
It's A Kinda Queen

It's A Kinda Queen

Plus:

It's a Kinda Queen, Steve Hewlett Show

It's A Kinda Queen

Sat 8th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Shane Perkins

Shane Perkins

Plus:

Shane Perkins , Yvonne Patterson

Shane Perkins

Sun 9th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Brad Pepper

Brad Pepper

Plus:

Brad Pepper

Brad Pepper

Mon 10th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Leanne Disney

Leanne Disney

Plus:

Leanne Disney

Leanne Disney

Tue 11th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Plus:

Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Wed 12th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Neil Hurst

Neil Hurst

Plus:

Neil Hurst

Neil Hurst

Thu 13th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Mod Revue

Mod Revue

Plus:

Mod Revue, Wallace & Jones 

Mod Revue

Fri 14th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Plus:

Helen Farrell & Davey Nicholls

Helen Farrell

Sun 16th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Paul Derek The Bird Man

Paul Derek The Bird Man

Plus:

Paul Derek, Shane Perkins

Paul Derek The Bird Man

Mon 17th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
El Loco & The Dentist Chair

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Plus:

El Loco & The Dentist Chair, Brad Pepper

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Tue 18th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Nick L'mao

Nick L'mao

Plus:

Nick L'mao, Lee Lambert

Nick L'mao

Wed 19th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creep Crawly Show, Roadhouse

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 20th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Plus:

Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Fri 21st Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Emaculate

Emaculate

Plus:

Emaculate, Harper Brother, Mark Burrows

Emaculate

Sat 22nd Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach & Simon Phillips

Andy Leach

Mon 24th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

Inflations & Starlite 19

The Inflations

Tue 25th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Plus:

Rick Sheehan & Starlite 19

Rick Sheehan

Wed 26th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Joseph O'Brien, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 27th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Rock Of Ages Experience

The Rock Of Ages Experience

Plus:

The Rock of Ages Experience

The Rock Of Ages Experience

Fri 28th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Thor

Thor

Plus:

Thor & Scott Miller

Thor

Sat 29th Jun 2019

Normal Membership Applies