Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in June 2020

Lee Stone

Lee Stone

Plus:

Lee Stone

Lee Stone

Mon 1st Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Kennie J

Kennie J

Plus:

Kennie J

Kennie J

Tue 2nd Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Ian Marshall

Ian Marshall

Plus:

Ian Marshall

Ian Marshall

Wed 3rd Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Angie

Angie

Plus:

Angie

Angie

Thu 4th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Plus:

Forever Jackson, Wallace & Jones, Michael Brookes

Forever Jackson

Fri 5th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Rocketman

The Rocketman

Plus:

The Rocketman

The Rocketman

Sat 6th Jun 2020

Ticket Show
Shane Perkins

Shane Perkins

Plus:

Shane Perkins, Jenny B

Shane Perkins

Sun 7th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Gemma Frost

Gemma Frost

Plus:

Gemma Frost

Gemma Frost

Mon 8th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Danny Barton

Danny Barton

Plus:

Danny Barton

Danny Barton

Tue 9th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Lindsay Pepper

Lindsay Pepper

Plus:

Lindsay Pepper

Lindsay Pepper

Wed 10th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
John Will

John Will

Plus:

John Will

John Will

Thu 11th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Back To The 90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

Plus:

Back to The 90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

Fri 12th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Back To The 90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

Plus:

Back to The 90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

Sat 13th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Back To The 90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

Plus:

Back to The 90's Weekender

Back To The 90's Weekender

Sun 14th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Cris Quammie

Cris Quammie

Plus:

Cris Quammie, CJ.

Cris Quammie

Mon 15th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Plus:

Rick Sheehan, Rob Linacre

Rick Sheehan

Tue 16th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Shane Perkins

The Inflations

Wed 17th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach, Joseph O'Brien

Andy Leach

Thu 18th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness

Complete Madness

Plus:

Complete Madness, Billy Hunter, Rob Linacre

Complete Madness

Fri 19th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Into The Groove

Into The Groove

Plus:

Into The Groove

Into The Groove

Sat 20th Jun 2020

Ticket Show
Jem Taylor

Jem Taylor

Plus:

Jem Taylor, Yvonne Patterson

Jem Taylor

Sun 21st Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Cris Quammie

Cris Quammie

Plus:

Cris Quammie, CJ.

Cris Quammie

Mon 22nd Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Rob Malone

The Inflations

Tue 23rd Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Mark Ritchie

Mark Ritchie

Plus:

Mark Ritchie, Leighton Brown

Mark Ritchie

Wed 24th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Roadhouse, Joseph O' Brien

Roadhouse

Thu 25th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Reggae On The Rocks

Reggae On The Rocks

Plus:

Reggae on The Rocks, Steve Hewlett Show, Mark Burrows

Reggae On The Rocks

Fri 26th Jun 2020

Ticket Show
Jive Talkin'

Jive Talkin'

Plus:

Jive Talkin'

Jive Talkin'

Sat 27th Jun 2020

Ticket Show
Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Plus:

Simon Phillips, CJ

Simon Phillips

Sun 28th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Nick L'mao

Nick L'mao

Plus:

Nick L'Mao, Rob Linacre

Nick L'mao

Mon 29th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Kelly Louise

Creepy Crawly Show

Tue 30th Jun 2020

Normal Membership Applies