Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in July 2019

Nick L'mao

Nick L'mao

Plus:

Nick L'mao, 2Gether, Simon Phillips

Nick L'mao

Mon 1st Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach, Starlite 19

Andy Leach

Tue 2nd Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Plus:

Roadhouse, Starlite 19

Roadhouse

Wed 3rd Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 4th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Faith.the George Michael Legacy

Faith.the George Michael Legacy

Plus:

Faith The George Michael Legacy

Faith.the George Michael Legacy

Fri 5th Jul 2019

Ticket Show
Whitney Queen Of The Night

Whitney Queen Of The Night

Plus:

Whitney Queen of The Night

Whitney Queen Of The Night

Sat 6th Jul 2019

Ticket Show
Starlite 19

Starlite 19

Plus:

Starlite 19 ftr..Helen Farrell, Eddie Bushell, Mystique Dancers

Starlite 19

Sun 7th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Balloonatic

The Balloonatic

Plus:

The Balloonatic, Lee Lambert

The Balloonatic

Mon 8th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
El Loco & The Dentist Chair

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Plus:

El Loco, Starlite 19

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Tue 9th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

THe Inflations, Starlite 19

The Inflations

Wed 10th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 11th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Evoke

Evoke

Plus:

Evoke, Rob Linacre

Evoke

Fri 12th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness

Complete Madness

Plus:

Complete Madness, Howie & The Dazman

Complete Madness

Sat 13th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Plus:

Michael & Young, Starlite 19

Michael & Young

Sun 14th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Balloonatic

The Balloonatic

Plus:

The Balloonatic, Brad Pepper

The Balloonatic

Mon 15th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Plus:

Roadhouse, Starlite 19

Roadhouse

Tue 16th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Nick L'mao

Nick L'mao

Plus:

Nick L'Mao, Starlite 19

Nick L'mao

Wed 17th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 18th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Ian Jones As Lee Evans

Ian Jones As Lee Evans

Plus:

Ian Jones, Maxed Out

Ian Jones As Lee Evans

Fri 19th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band

Plus:

Shane Nolan Band, Danny Posthill, Rob Linacre

Shane Nolan Band

Sat 20th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
2 Can Play

2 Can Play

Plus:

2 Can Play, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

2 Can Play

Sun 21st Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Plus:

Rick Sheehan, The Balloonatic, Lee Lambert

Rick Sheehan

Mon 22nd Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
El Loco & The Dentist Chair

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Plus:

El Loco

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Tue 23rd Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Plus:

Megaslam Wrestling, 2 Gether, Starlite 19

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 24th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, The Electric Duo, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 25th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Jimmy Cricket

Jimmy Cricket

Plus:

Jimmy Cricket, Kaiser Monkey Killers, Starlite 19

Jimmy Cricket

Fri 26th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Ska Britannia

Ska Britannia

Plus:

Ska Britannia, Steve Hewlett Show

Ska Britannia

Sat 27th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
He Know, She Knows

He Know, She Knows

Plus:

He Knows, She Knows

He Know, She Knows

Sun 28th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Balloonatic, Brad Pepper

The Inflations

Mon 29th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Tue 30th Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Paul Derek The Birdman

Paul Derek The Birdman

Plus:

Paul Derek The Birdman, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

Paul Derek The Birdman

Wed 31st Jul 2019

Normal Membership Applies