Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in August 2019

Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, 2 Can Play, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 1st Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Superfreak

Superfreak

Plus:

Superfreak, Rick Sheehan, The Balloonatic, Starlite 19

Superfreak

Fri 2nd Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

Plus:

The Ragdolls, The Harper Brothers, Starlite 19

The Ragdolls

Sat 3rd Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Nicola T As Beyonce

Nicola T As Beyonce

Plus:

Nicola T as Beyonce, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

Nicola T As Beyonce

Sun 4th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Reverb Duo

Reverb Duo

Plus:

Reverb, Inflations

Reverb Duo

Mon 5th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Plus:

Theo The Mouse, Nick L'mao, Starlite 19

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 6th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Gin & Coke

Gin & Coke

Plus:

Gin & Coke, Megaslam Wrestling

Gin & Coke

Wed 7th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
El Loco & The Dentist Chair

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Plus:

El Loco, Creepy Crawly Show, Starlite 19

El Loco & The Dentist Chair

Thu 8th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Noughty Nineties

Noughty Nineties

Plus:

Noughty Nineties, Tom Binns as Ivan Brackenbury, Starlite 19

Noughty Nineties

Fri 9th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lee Lard

Lee Lard

Plus:

Lee Lard, Jump, Starlite 19

Lee Lard

Sat 10th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Mini Mix

Mini Mix

Plus:

Mini Mix

Mini Mix

Sun 11th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Plus:

Michael & Young, Rick Sheehan

Michael & Young

Mon 12th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Theo the Mouse, Starlite 19

The Inflations

Tue 13th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Plus:

Roadhouse, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

Roadhouse

Wed 14th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, 2 Can Play, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 15th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lady Z & The Monsters

Lady Z & The Monsters

Plus:

Lady Z & The Monsters, Andy Leach, Starlite 19

Lady Z & The Monsters

Fri 16th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Plus:

Forever Jackson, Triple Cream, Starlite 19

Forever Jackson

Sat 17th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Fuel

Fuel

Plus:

Fuel, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

Fuel

Sun 18th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, 2 Can Play

The Inflations

Mon 19th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
 Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Plus:

The the Mouse, Nick L'mao, Starlite 19

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 20th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19.

Andy Leach

Wed 21st Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Michael & Young, Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 22nd Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Rangatang

Rangatang

Plus:

Rangatang, Wallace & Jones, Balloonatic

Rangatang

Fri 23rd Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness

Complete Madness

Plus:

Complete Madness, Howie & The Dazman, Groovy Uv Show

Complete Madness

Sat 24th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Reggae On The Rocks

Reggae On The Rocks

Plus:

Reggae on The Rocks, Ian Jones, Megaslam Wrestling.

Reggae On The Rocks

Sun 25th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Get In 2

Get In 2

Plus:

Get in 2, Rick Sheehan, Rob Linacre, Balloonatic

Get In 2

Mon 26th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Theo the Mouse,Starlite 19

The Inflations

Tue 27th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Roadhouse

Roadhouse

Plus:

Roadhouse, Megaslam Wrestling, Starlite 19

Roadhouse

Wed 28th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, 2gether,Starlite 19

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 29th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Hero's

Hero's

Plus:

Hero's, El Loco & The Dentist Chair,Starlite 19

Hero's

Fri 30th Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Evoke

Evoke

Plus:

Evoke, High Jinx, Rob Linacre, Starlite 19

Evoke

Sat 31st Aug 2019

Normal Membership Applies