Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in August 2022

Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Plus:

Just Anne Marie, Theo the Mouse Show, Sarah Jameson

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 16th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Plus:

Megaslam Wrestling, The Inflations

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 17th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Live And Wild Show

The Live And Wild Show

Plus:

Live & Wild Show, Gin & Coke

The Live And Wild Show

Thu 18th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Groove Sensation

Groove Sensation

Plus:

Groove Sensation, Glow Up

Groove Sensation

Fri 19th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Forever Jackson

Forever Jackson

Plus:

Forever Jackson, Lee Lard

Forever Jackson

Sat 20th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Little Chix

Little Chix

Plus:

Little Chix, Megaslam Wrestling

Little Chix

Sun 21st Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions...rainbow Live

Cj. Illusions...rainbow Live

Plus:

CJ. Illusions...Rainbow Live..Light Fantastic Uv Show...Helena

Cj. Illusions...rainbow Live

Mon 22nd Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach, Theo the Mouse Show, lottie T'Vay

Andy Leach

Tue 23rd Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Plus:

Megaslam Wrestling, Jojo Live, A Taste of Robbie

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 24th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
The Live And Wild Show

The Live And Wild Show

Plus:

Live & Wild Show, Get in 2

The Live And Wild Show

Thu 25th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Unlimited 90's

Unlimited 90's

Plus:

Unlimited 90's, He Knows She Knows, Kurtis Ray

Unlimited 90's

Fri 26th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness

Complete Madness

Plus:

Complete Madness, The Ragdolls

Complete Madness

Sat 27th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
B'spoke...

B'spoke...

Plus:

B'Spoke, Love Generation, 

B'spoke...

Sun 28th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Cj. Illusions

Cj. Illusions

Plus:

CJ. Illusions, Light Fantastic Uv Show, Helena

Cj. Illusions

Mon 29th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Theo The Mouse Show

Theo The Mouse Show

Plus:

Theo the Mouse, Jojo Live, Sarah Jameson

Theo The Mouse Show

Tue 30th Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies
Megaslam Wrestling

Megaslam Wrestling

Plus:

Megaslam Wrestling, The Inflations

Megaslam Wrestling

Wed 31st Aug 2022

Normal Membership Applies