Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in September 2019

Get In 2

Get In 2

Plus:

Get in 2

Get In 2

Sun 1st Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Reverb Duo

Reverb Duo

Plus:

Reverb, Mark Ritchie, Helen Farrell

Reverb Duo

Mon 2nd Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Beebi Dell, Helen Farrell

The Inflations

Tue 3rd Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Leighton Brown

Leighton Brown

Plus:

Leighton Brown, CJ Wilkinson,Helen Farrell

Leighton Brown

Wed 4th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Helen Farrell

Creepy Crawly Show

Thu 5th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Soul & Motown Weekend

Soul & Motown Weekend

Plus:

Soul & Motown Weekend

Soul & Motown Weekend

Fri 6th Sep 2019

Ticket Show
Soul & Motown Weekend

Soul & Motown Weekend

Plus:

Soul & Motown Weekend

Soul & Motown Weekend

Sat 7th Sep 2019

Ticket Show
Soul & Motown Weekend

Soul & Motown Weekend

Plus:

Soul & Motown Weekend

Soul & Motown Weekend

Sun 8th Sep 2019

Ticket Show
2gether Duo

2gether Duo

Plus:

2gether, Helen Farrell

2gether Duo

Mon 9th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Sheila Diamond

Sheila Diamond

Plus:

Sheila Diamond, Mark Ritchie,Helen Farrell

Sheila Diamond

Tue 10th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lee Lambert

Lee Lambert

Plus:

CJ Wilkinson, Lee Lambert, Helen Farrell

Lee Lambert

Wed 11th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Rick Sheehan

Rick Sheehan

Plus:

Rick Sheehan, Luke Murgatroyd, Helen Farrell

Rick Sheehan

Thu 12th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Noughty Nineties

Noughty Nineties

Plus:

Nought Nineties, Nicola T as Beyonce

Noughty Nineties

Fri 13th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Shane Nolan Band

Shane Nolan Band

Plus:

Shane Nolan,

Shane Nolan Band

Sat 14th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Plus:

Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Sun 15th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Jessica Irving

Jessica Irving

Plus:

Jessica Irving

Jessica Irving

Mon 16th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Maxine Santanna

Maxine Santanna

Plus:

Maxine Santanna

Maxine Santanna

Tue 17th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Yvonne Patterson

Yvonne Patterson

Plus:

Yvonne Patterson

Yvonne Patterson

Wed 18th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Robert Craig

Robert Craig

Plus:

Robert Craig

Robert Craig

Thu 19th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Best Of British Weekend..9 Top Tributes

Best Of British Weekend..9 Top Tributes

Plus:

Best of British Weekend

Best Of British Weekend..9 Top Tributes

Fri 20th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Best Of British Weekend

Best Of British Weekend

Plus:

Best of British Weekend

Best Of British Weekend

Sat 21st Sep 2019

Ticket Show
Best Of British Weekend

Best Of British Weekend

Plus:

Best of Brithish Weekend

Best Of British Weekend

Sun 22nd Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Pj Carter

Pj Carter

Plus:

PJ Carter

Pj Carter

Mon 23rd Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Lisa Nicole

Lisa Nicole

Plus:

Lisa Nicole

Lisa Nicole

Tue 24th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Mark Oates

Mark Oates

Plus:

Mark Oates

Mark Oates

Wed 25th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Sasha T

Sasha T

Plus:

Sasha T

Sasha T

Thu 26th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Thor

Thor

Plus:

Thor, Scott Miller

Thor

Fri 27th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Here's Johnny

Here's Johnny

Plus:

Heres Jonny

Here's Johnny

Sat 28th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Plus:

Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Sun 29th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies
Byron Lee

Byron Lee

Plus:

Byron Lee

Byron Lee

Mon 30th Sep 2019

Normal Membership Applies