Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in September 2020

Creepy Crawly Show

Creepy Crawly Show

Plus:

Creepy Crawly Show, Rob Linacre

Creepy Crawly Show

Tue 1st Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Inflations

The Inflations

Plus:

The Inflations, Joseph O'Brien

The Inflations

Wed 2nd Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach, Simon Phillips

Andy Leach

Thu 3rd Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
The Adrenaline Brothers

The Adrenaline Brothers

Plus:

       Adrenaline Brothers

The Adrenaline Brothers

Fri 4th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Freakt Blinders

Freakt Blinders

Plus:

      Freaky Blinders, Luke Murgatroyd

Freakt Blinders

Sat 5th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Plus:

     Simon Phillips

Simon Phillips

Sun 6th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Joseph O'brien

Joseph O'brien

Plus:

Joseph O'Brien, CJ

Joseph O'brien

Tue 8th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Shane Perkins

Shane Perkins

Plus:

Shane Perkins, Jenny B

Shane Perkins

Wed 9th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Rob Linacre

Rob Linacre

Plus:

Rob Linacre, Jessica Irving

Rob Linacre

Thu 10th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Cool As Vegas

Cool As Vegas

Plus:

Cool as Vegas, Last Stand

Cool As Vegas

Fri 11th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Boombox

Boombox

Plus:

Boombox, He Knows, Shw Knows

Boombox

Sat 12th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Plus:

Michael & Young

Michael & Young

Sun 13th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Plus:

Rob Malone

Rob Malone

Mon 14th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Yvonne Patterson

Yvonne Patterson

Plus:

Yvonne Patterson

Yvonne Patterson

Tue 15th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Leighton Brown

Leighton Brown

Plus:

Leighton Brown

Leighton Brown

Wed 16th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Jessica Irving

Jessica Irving

Plus:

Jessica Irving

Jessica Irving

Thu 17th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Relentless

Relentless

Plus:

Gaga's Born, Relentless

Relentless

Fri 18th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Bruno Marrs Experience Band

Bruno Marrs Experience Band

Plus:

Bruno Marrs Experience Band

Bruno Marrs Experience Band

Sat 19th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Gin & Coke

Gin & Coke

Plus:

Gin & Coke

Gin & Coke

Sun 20th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Kennie J

Kennie J

Plus:

Kennie J

Kennie J

Mon 21st Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Charlotte Louise

Charlotte Louise

Plus:

Charlotte Lousie

Charlotte Louise

Tue 22nd Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Lindsay Pepper

Lindsay Pepper

Plus:

Lindsay Pepper

Lindsay Pepper

Wed 23rd Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Amanda G

Amanda G

Plus:

Amanda G

Amanda G

Thu 24th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Rock Of Ages Experience

Rock Of Ages Experience

Plus:

Rock of Ages Experience, the Harper Brothers

Rock Of Ages Experience

Fri 25th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Complete Madness

Complete Madness

Plus:

Complete Madness, Definately Dolly, Rick Sheehan

Complete Madness

Sat 26th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Freaky Blinders

Freaky Blinders

Plus:

Freaky Blinders

Freaky Blinders

Sun 27th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Danny Stephenson

Danny Stephenson

Plus:

Danny Stephenson

Danny Stephenson

Mon 28th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Angie

Angie

Plus:

Angie

Angie

Tue 29th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies
Deano

Deano

Plus:

Deano

Deano

Wed 30th Sep 2020

Normal Membership Applies