Club Tropicana

Entertainment Guide

Acts Appearing in October 2021

Special Bru

Special Bru

Plus:

Special Bru

Special Bru

Fri 1st Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Cool As Vegas

Cool As Vegas

Plus:

Cool as Vegas

Cool As Vegas

Sat 2nd Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Plus:

Sound of the 70's

Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Mon 4th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Plus:

Sound os the 70's

Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Tue 5th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Plus:

Sound of the 70's

Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Wed 6th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Plus:

Sounds of the 70's

Sounds Of The 70's Mid-weeker

Thu 7th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
He Knows, She Knows

He Knows, She Knows

Plus:

He Knows, She Knows

He Knows, She Knows

Fri 8th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Unlimited 90's

Unlimited 90's

Plus:

Unlimited 90's

Unlimited 90's

Sat 9th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Plus:

Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Sun 10th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Plus:

Tots

Tots Takeover

Mon 11th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Plus:

Tots

Tots Takeover

Tue 12th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Plus:

Tots

Tots Takeover

Wed 13th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Tots Takeover

Tots Takeover

Plus:

Tots

Tots Takeover

Thu 14th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Jaxx

The Jaxx

Plus:

The Jaxx

The Jaxx

Fri 15th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Totally Tina

Totally Tina

Plus:

Totally Tina, Queen Will Rock You

Totally Tina

Sat 16th Oct 2021

Ticket Show
Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Plus:

Andy Leach

Andy Leach

Mon 18th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box

Plus:

The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box

Tue 19th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Plus:

Matricks Illusions

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Wed 20th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Fuel

Fuel

Plus:

Fuel, The Inflations

Fuel

Fri 22nd Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Greatest Show

The Greatest Show

Plus:

The Greatest Show, Maxed Out

The Greatest Show

Sat 23rd Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
Amelia As Ariana Grande

Amelia As Ariana Grande

Plus:

Amelia

Amelia As Ariana Grande

Sun 24th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Animal Guyz

The Animal Guyz

Plus:

The Animal Guyz, Theo the Mouse Show

The Animal Guyz

Mon 25th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Magic Toy Box

The Magic Toy Box

Plus:

The Magic Toy Box, The Inflations

The Magic Toy Box

Tue 26th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

Plus:

East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling, Matricks Illusions, Light Fantastic

East Coast Seaside Slam Wrestling

Wed 27th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Little Red Riding Hood Halloween Pantomime

The Little Red Riding Hood Halloween Pantomime

Plus:

Little Red Riding Hood Halloween Pantomine, The Live & Wild Show

The Little Red Riding Hood Halloween Pantomime

Thu 28th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies
The Ragdolls

The Ragdolls

Plus:

Ragdolls, Reggae on The Rocks.

The Ragdolls

Fri 29th Oct 2021

Normal Membership Applies